Main Office

Address

11025 Highway 25
Calera, AL 35040

Phone

Main: (205) 668-0711

FAX: (205) 668-2037

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 9:00 - 4:00
Friday. 9:00 - 5:00
Saturday Closed

Drive Through
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30 - 4:00
Friday 8:30 - 5:00
Saturday 8:30 - 12:00

Branch Manager

John Cocoris (205) 668-0711
john@centralstatebank.com

Personal Bankers

Christy Higgins (205) 668-0711
christyh@centralstatebank.com

Brittany Compton (205) 668-0711
brittanyc@centralstatebank.com

Jamie Newman (205) 668-0711
jamie@centralstatebank.com

Loan Officers

John Cocoris (205) 668-0711
john@centralstatebank.com

Carlene Hadaway (205) 668-0711
carlene@centralstatebank.com

Mitt Schroeder (205) 668-0711
mitts@centralstatebank.com

Shane Schroeder (205) 668-0711
shanes@centralstatebank.com

Credit Officer

Ken Coreno (205) 668-0711
kcoreno@centralstatebank.com

Loan Closing

Tra Herron (205) 668-0711
tra@centralstatebank.com